top of page
IMG_6182.PNG

Management

David Britz

(310) 734-7803

david@worksentertainment.com

6300 Wilshire Blvd, STE 830

Los Angeles, CA 90048

IMG_6578.PNG

Theater

Jackie Gubow

(248) 259-1659

jackie@graytalentgroup.com

106 W 32nd St. 2nd FL

New York, NY 10001

IMG_6178.PNG

TV/Film

Scott Melrose

(310) 407-0200

scott.melrose@teamwass.com

10900 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Music/Booking

Andrea Johnson

(212) 704-0488

andrea.johnson@teamwass.com

55 Water Street, STE 5A
Brooklyn, NY 11201

IMG_6179.PNG

Musical Theater Composition

Jack Tantleff

(212) 897-6400

jtantleff@paradigmagency.com

810 Seventh Avenue STE 205

New York, NY 10019

IMG_6184.PNG

Publicity

Dan Fortune

(917) 608-1309

dan@fortunecreative.com

214 W 50th Street, STE 401

New York, NY 10019

bottom of page